Back from Down The Rabbit Hole

I’ve been away from these pages too long as so many things have been going on in the nerd world.

My personal life is just a shit show that has been zapping my creative soul force. But I’m forcing myself back from down the bottom of my self-imposed rabbit hole. In the coming days and weeks, I will post my accumulated musings but some will be old and others more timely. This is my forum to talk about the things I love and feel great passion for that keep me happy during some isolated times.

Unfortunately, I didn’t see Alice on the way up otherwise it would’ve been cool to grab some a couple of tequila shots with her.

Leave a Reply

